Fisheries Committee meeting 27–28.11.2013

Next meeting of the Fisheries Committee in the European Parliament: Wednesday 27 November 2013, 9.00 – 12.30 and 15.00 – […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 04.11.2013

Next meeting of the Fisheries Committee in the European Parliament: Monday 4 November 2013, 15.00 – 18.30 European Parliament, Brussels. […
]

» Read more

Plenary vote, fisheries fund (EMFF) – 23.10.2013

The European Parliament plenary vote on the European Maritime and Fisheries Fund (EMFF) is scheduled to take place on Wednesday […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 3 October

Next meeting of the Fisheries Committee in the European Parliament: Thursday 3 October 2013, 9.00 – 12.30 European Parliament, Brussels. […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 18 September

Next meeting of the Fisheries Committee in the European Parliament: Wednesday 18 September 2013, 9.00 – 12.30 and 15.00 – […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 5 September

Next meeting of the Fisheries Committee in the European Parliament: Thursday 5 September 2013, 15.00 – 18.30 European Parliament, Brussels. […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 10–11 July

Next meeting of the Fisheries Committee in the European Parliament: Wednesday 10 July 2013, 9.00 – 12.30 and 15.00 – […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 17–18 June

Next meeting of the Fisheries Committee in the European Parliament: Monday 17 June 2013, 15.00 – 18.30 Tuesday 18 June […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 29–30 May

Next meeting of the Fisheries Committee in the European Parliament: Wednesday 29 May 2013, 9.00 – 12.30 and 15.00 – […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 22–23 April

Next meeting of the Fisheries Committee in the European Parliament: Monday 22 April 2013, 15.00 – 18.30 Tuesday 23 April […
]

» Read more