Fisheries Committee meeting 3-4 December 2014

The Fisheries Committee will meet on Wednesday 3 December 2014, 15.00 – 18.30 & Thursday 4 December 2014, 9.00 – […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 5–6 November 2014

The Fisheries Committee in the European Parliament will meet: Wednesday 5 November 2014, 15.00 – 18.30 & Thursday 6 November […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 22–23 September 2014

The Fisheries Committee will meet on Monday 22 September 2014, 15.00 – 18.30, and on Tuesday 23 September 2014, 9.00 […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 3–4.9.2014

The Fisheries Committee will meet on Wednesday 3 September 2014, 15:00 – 18:30 and on Thursday 4 September 2014, 10:00 […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 7 & 10 April 2014

Fisheries committee meeting 7 April 2014 Agenda & meeting documents Fisheries committee meeting 10 April 2014 Agenda & documents Watch […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 18 March

The Fisheries Committee will meet on Tuesday 18 March 2014, 9.00 – 12.30 in room ASP 3G-2 *** All meeting […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 11.2.2014

Next meeting of the Fisheries Committee in the European Parliament: Tuesday 11 February 2014, 9.00 – 12.30 and 15.00 – […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 22–23.01.2014

Next meeting of the Fisheries Committee in the European Parliament: Wednesday 22 January 2014, 15.00 – 18.30 Thursday 23 January […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee: calendar 2013

2013 calendar of meetings of the European Parliament’s Fisheries Committee. Timetables for the CFP reform reports in the European Parliament. […
]

» Read more

Fisheries Committee meeting 16–17 December

Next meeting of the Fisheries Committee in the European Parliament: Monday 16 December 2013, 15.00 – 18.30 Tuesday 17 December […
]

» Read more