Regional Fisheries Organisations (RFOs)

ICCAT, the International Commission for the Conservation of Atlantic Tunas

NEAFC/CPANE, the North East Atlantic Fisheries Commission

NAFO, the Northwest Atlantic Fisheries Organisation

CCAMLR, the Convention on the Conservation of Antarctic Marine Living Resources

CCSBT, the Commission for the Conservation of Southern Bluefin Tuna

GFCM, the General Fisheries Commission for the Mediterranean

IATTC, the Inter-American Tropical Tuna Commission

CECAF, the Committee for the Eastern Central Atlantic Fisheries

WECAFC, the Western Central Atlantic Fisheries Commission

IOTC, the Indian Ocean Tuna Commission

SEAFO, the South East Atlantic Fisheries Organisation

NASCO/OSCAN, the North Atlantic Salmon Conservation Organisation

WCPFC, the Western and Central Pacific Fisheries Commission

Be Sociable, Share!


« Newer items | Older items »